COMING SOON! - Birdham Village Hall

Go to content

Main menu:

Coming Soon in Date Order!


              

Tuesday, 8 August 2017 @ 15:00
Birdham Tea Party
              

Tuesday, 5 September 2017 @ 15:00
Birdham Tea Party
               

Monday, 18 September 2017 @ 19:00
              

Tuesday, 3 October 2017 @ 15:00
Birdham Tea Party
               

Monday, 16 October 2017 @ 19:00
              

Sunday, 22 October 2017 @ 11:00 - 15:00
Crafts, Gifts and More
              

Tuesday, 7 November 2017 @ 15:00
Birdham Tea Party
              

Monday, 20 November 2017 @ 19:00
             

Tuesday, 5 December 2017 @ 15:00
Birdham Tea Party
              

Sunday, 10 December 2017 @ 11:00 - 15:00
Crafts, Gifts and More
             

Monday, 18 December 2017 @ 19:00
             


For further information please phone
Mrs Geary 01243-512581




 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu